Code Of Violence – Purge – Compact Disc


6 in stock

Categories: , , Tag:


Code Of Violence – Purge – Compact Disc

Released by: Resistance Records
Genre: RAC / Metal
Country: USA

01. Here today, gone tomorrow
02. Dispatched
03. Guilty
04. Comrade fallen
05. Purge
06. Immaculate deception
07. Breeding the subhumans
08. Extinction
09. Final days

“Because of the laws of the following countries we can not sell this product to Germany and Austria!”

“Auf Grund der Gesetze in Deutschland und Österreich wird dieses Product nicht an solche verkauft!”