Der Stürmer – Bloodsworn – Compact Disc


2 in stock


Der Stürmer – Bloodsworn – Compact Disc

Released by: Pagan War
Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: Greece

01. Megali Hellas
02. Oath of Honour
03. The heroic ideal (What once was, again shall be)
04. Iron will and discipline
05. For pagan and heretic’s blood
06. Heathen terrormachine
07. Guards of the Solar Order
08. Mors Triumphalis
09. They got attacked by the werewolves
10. When the elders where still young
11. Marked for genocide
12. Poison of modernity
13. Anti-semitic fundamentalism
14. Those, who spoke with death