Final War – Final War – Compact Disk CD


1 in stock

Categories: , , Tag:


Final War – Final War

This is a “Best of” CD with 13 of their best songs on 1 CD. Songs like: “We speak the truth”, “Saturday Night” or “The Patriot” just to name a few made it on this album. CD booklet comes with lyrics inside.

Label: White Noise Records
Genre: RAC
Country: USA / Austria

01. The Nationalist
02. Stand against
03. Saturday night
04. Antisocial
05. Blend my bones with dust
06. That day
07. Pushing forth
08. A day in the life of…
09. The Patriot
10. We speak the truth
11. Don’t want your excuses
12. Living for the day
13. Settle the score