Kriegsberichter vol. 7 – DVD Disc


3 in stock

Categories: , ,


Kriegsberichter vol. 7 – DVD Disc

Released by: Born to Hate Records
Genre: RAC / Info

Interviews with :
Sniper Records from Sweden.
Omerta Crew from Greece.
2 rare ones with Ian Stuart.

Music videos from Skrewdriver :
 “street fight” & “smash the ira” + rare live cilp from 1983 “i don’t like you”.

Others videos :
People Haters “Swa Ska” “Stolz”- Macc Lads “Feed your face” – Combat 84 “Rapist” – Angelic Crapstarts “Lonely Man of Spandau”.

History of Greek Skinhead movement.
Final court statement of Rudolf Hess.
Top 10 RAC lists.

“Because of the laws of the following countries we can not sell this product to Germany and Austria!”

“Auf Grund der Gesetze in Deutschland und Österreich wird dieses Product nicht an solche verkauft!”