No Surrender – Dignity through Discipline


2 in stock

Categories: ,


No Surrender – Dignity through Discipline

The Greek Band with their latest album. Over the years the band got with every album better and with this album they show us another step forward. True to their roots the band plays RAC in English and Greek. 17 song with lyrics in the booklet.

Artist: No Surrender
Album: Dignity Through Discipline
Label: BH Records
Genre: RAC
Country: Greece

01. My Soul Is Heathen
02. Our Europe Not Theirs
03. Εθνικό Ένστικτο (National Instinct)
04. Lazy Class Fool
05. Παρακμή (Decay)
06. Τελευταίο Θρανίο (Last Desk)
07. Formount Bastard
08. Τρομοκρατία Των Φόρων (Taxes Terror)
09. The Godfather (Instrumental)
10. Hear Your Fear
11. Φόνοι Στον Παράδεισο (Murders In Paradise)
12. Monsters
13. Δώστε (Give)
14. The Glory Doc.
15. Hellenic Glory (Unreleased Version)
16. Oi! For Race And Nation (Unreleased Version)
17. Bomb The J… (Unreleased Version)

No Surrender – Dignity through Discipline