Pantheon – Führersland – Compact Disc


2 in stock


Pantheon – Führersland – Compact Disc

Released by: Strong Survive Records
Genre: NSBM
Country: USA

01. Raped By The Sub-Atomic Bastard (04:04)
02. Cadence Of The Warlodian Overlords (04:18)
03. Burns Like A Megaton Bitch (03:49)
04. A Wasteland Sieged By Furiously Barbaric Renegades-Wolven Domain (04:07)
05. Cyclotronic Hellbrood (04:09)
06. Terrortorial Fallout-The Struggle For A New Beginning (04:21)

“Because of the laws of the following countries we can not sell this product to Germany and Austria!”

“Auf Grund der Gesetze in Deutschland und Österreich wird dieses Product nicht an solche verkauft!”