Pluton Svea – Battle Shout – Compact Disc


41 in stock

Categories: , , Tag:


Pluton Svea – Battle Shout – Compact Disc

Artist: Pluton Svea
Album: Battle Shout
Released by: Sniper Records
Genre: RAC
Country: Sweden

01. Hail The S.
02. Bodybag Boogie
03. Who Likes A N (Johnny Rebel cover)
04. Battle Shout
05. Skinhead Girl
06. Stand By Me
07. European Skinhead Army (No Remorse cover)
08. The New Stormtroopers (No Remorse cover)
09. Stöveltramp (Live)
10. Genom Kamp Till Seger (Live)
11. Nordmän (Live)
12. Nu Drar Stormavdelningen Ut (Live)
13. Öga För Öga (Live)

“Because of the country laws we are unable to sell this product to Germany and Austria”!