The Yardbombs – Police State – Compact Disc


18 in stock

Categories: , , Tag:


The Yardbombs – Police State – Compact Disc

Released by: Nordic Sun Records
Genre: Punk / Hardcore
Country: Australia

Jesse has been really active lately, with a new Deaths Head album, a new Kilgore CD and with The Yardbombs he adds his Punk Style Hardcore to the list.  1312

1. Police State
2. People Are Shit
3. Frontal Lobotomy
4. You’re A Minority!
5. Talk Shit Get Hit
6. Where Have All The White Folk Gone?
7. Violence In Our Minds (The Last Resort)
8. Bomber
9. What A Wonderful World
10. Pigs Are Gonna Fly
11. Caitlyn Jenners Dick
12. You Gotta Live For Something
13. Soylent Green
14. A Short Sharp Shock
15. Nostalgia (ain’t the way it used to be)