The Yardbombs – 100 Percent Coverage – Digipak Disc


10 in stock

Categories: , , Tag:


The Yardbombs – 100 Percent Coverage – Digipak Disc

The Australian band has once again shown a flick to the world, this time by giving new meaning to 16 pop-rock hits with their unique and humorous lyrics.
This is the 6th Yardbombs Album in a row on which Jesse’s (Death Head) vocals make the familiar melodies quite loveable.

Released by: Nordic Sun Records
Genre: Punk, Hardcore, RAC
Country: Australia

01. American Aryan Girl
02. Banned from the pub
03. Breaking the law
04. Kill yourself
05. Lesson in violence
06. Hate and whiskey
07. Fight for your right
08. Rock’n’roll
09. Something to believe
10. Payback
11. Time
12. H88er bOi!
13. That ain’t my America
14. When the generals talk
15. Where have all the bootboys gone?
16. 88 Balloons