VA – Klassic Klan Kompositions – Compact Disc


3 in stock

Categories: , , Tag:


VA – Klassic Klan Kompositions – Compact Disc

Released by: Sunwheel Records
Genre: Rockabilly / Country
Country: USA

1. Looking For A Handout
2. Still Looking For A Handout
3. N. Hating Me
4. Coon Town
5. Who Likes A N.?
6. Move Them N. North
7. N.N.
8. Federal Aid
9. Stay Away From Dixie
10. Keep A Workin’ Big Jim
11. Kajun Ku Klux Klan
12. Cowboys And N.
13. Some N. Never Die
14. Johnny Rebel
15. She Ran Off With A N. (Texas BS Band)
16. Ship Those N. Back (Odis & The 3 Bigots)
17. We is Non-Violent N. (Odis & The 3 Bigots)
18. We Don’t Want N. In Our Schools (Coon Hunters)
19. That’s The Way A N. Goes
20. Marty & His Beatnik Band (Son of Mississippi)
21. The South Shall Rise Again (The Confederates)
22. The South’s Gonna Rise Again (Jessie James)
23. The Great Society (Ski King)
24. Segregation Wagon (Col. Sharecropper)
25. Move Them North (Col. Sharecropper)
26. Move Them North 2 (Col. Sharecropper)
27. N Hating Me (Big Reb)
28. Dixie (White Riders)
29. NAACP Prayer (Colonel Lou)
30. Stand Up and Be Counted (White Riders)

“Because of the laws of the following countries we can not sell this product to Germany and Austria!”

“Auf Grund der Gesetze in Deutschland und Österreich wird dieses Product nicht an solche verkauft!”