We Want War – Erratic – Digi Pack


33 in stock

Categories: , Tags: ,


We Want War – Erratic – Digi Pack

The waiting has finally an end! The new We Want War disc is here ! The Swedish Metal Band is back with their 4th album. 10 songs will guide you thru the illness of this world. With hard riffs, smashing drums and vocals that know to surprise is the band clearly on the march forward to victory. Every song has it’s own way to tell a story and brings a clear message to all of you. With “The Flatlander”, WWW added also a guest singer to 2 of their songs and that was an absolute success, especially at the Final War cover “Tales of Honor”, which turned our as one of the best covers we ever heard. The whole thing was rounded up by a great booklet design.. We hope you’ll love it as much as we do! Tinnitus Records

Artist: We Want War
Album: Erratic
Released by: Tinnitus Records
Year: 2020
Genre: RAC / Metal
Country: Sweden

01. Erratic
02. Hollow World
03. Tomorrow Never Comes (feat. Flatlander)
04. The Wanderer
05. Nordic Myth 20th Anniversary
06. Anti Antifa
07. New World Order
08. Eighty Eight
09. I Am Made Of
10. Tales Of Honor (feat. Flatlander / Final War cover)

We Want War – Erratic – Digi Pack