White Guard – Prometheus – Compact Disc


2 in stock


White Guard – Prometheus – Compact Disc

White Guard are back!

It was some years ago when the band released their first album called “Against The East & West” and much has happened since. Mixing between hardcore and metalcore with a hint of catchy melodies the band manages to secure their place in the modern scene. Improved production and more premeditated outcome reveals the full potential of this duo. Release the rage!

Released by: Midgård Records
Genre: Hardcore / Metalcore
Country: Finland / Russia

01. Intro
02. Night of broken glass
03. Blindfolded
04. Expulsion
05. Prometheus
06. Release the rage
07. We know who you are
08. We won’t perish
09. Kill their gods